Christoffer Granfelt

CEO, Owner
christoffer@sime.nu

Ola Ahlvarsson

Chairman, Owner
ola@result.com

Felicio de Costa

COO
felicio@sime.nu

Jens Ahlvarsson

Partnerships, Matchmaking
jens@sime.nu

Catharina Rolén

Event manager
mumlan@sime.nu

Therese Engström

Co-founder and Executive Director of Sime Social Impact
therese.engstrom@sime.nu

Isabelle Alesund

Webb
isabelle@sime.nu

Pontus Ågeryd

Producer
pontus@sime.nu

Mats Larsson

Producer
mats@sime.nu