Previous speakers include: Daniel Ek, founder of Spotify, Julie Hanna, Chairperson Kiwa, Fredrik Skavlan, journalist and The TV personality, David Rowan, Chief editor, WIRED Europe, Tim Kring, screenwriter and TV producer, Adriana Cisneros, CEO and vice Chairman, Cisneros, Niklas Zennström, founder of Skype, Esther Dyson, EDventure, investor, author and the queen of US Internet, Joi Ito, CEO Creative Commons, Hans Vestberg, CEO Ericsson, Brent Hoberman, Co-founder of, David Roberts, serial entrepreneur and one of the thought leaders of Singularity University, Caterina Fake, founder Flickr, Hunch, Hans Rosling, trend analyzer, Karolinska Institutet, Katrin Ley, VP Global Branding, Reebok, Katharina Borchert, CEO Spiegel Online,  Mia Brunell Livfors, President and CEO, Axel Johnson AB,  Salim Ismail, Founding Executive Director of Singularity University, Yeonmi Park, North Korean defector and freedom fighter, Werner Vogels, CTO Amazon (US), Rolv Erik Ryssdal, CEO Schibsted, and many more.